2024 Match Information

Thu 2nd May

Sussex Martlets v Ardingly

Sun 5th May

ECB Deaf XI v Cambridge University

Sun 12th May

Sussex Martlets v MCC

Tue 14th May

BBC Bushmen v The Ivy

Wed 15th May

Southern Vipers Stars & Risers

Sun 19th May

Monan Gozzett Villages T10 Cricket Day

Thu 23rd May

Sussex 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI

Mon 27th May

Southern Vipers v Sunrisers

Sun 2nd June

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v I Zingari

Fri 7th June

Brighton College Cricket Day

Sun 9th June

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v UKAFCA (Combined Services)

Thu 13th June

Women’s Inter Services T20 Finals Day

Sun 16th June

ECB Disability XI v MCC

Thu 20th June

Langdale Cup Final

Fri 21st June

Oxford University v Cambridge University (Authentics v Crusaders)

Sat 22nd June

Oxford University v Cambridge University – Women’s Varsity

Sun 23rd June

Oxford University v Cambridge University – Men’s Varsity Match

Wed 26th June

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v Old Tablelands (New Zealand)

Thu 27th June

National Schools Girls T20 Finals Day