2024 Match Information

Thu 2nd May

Sussex Martlets v Ardingly – CANCELLED

Sun 5th May

ECB Deaf XI v Cambridge University

Sun 12th May

Sussex Martlets v MCC

Tue 14th May

BBC Bushmen v The Ivy

Wed 15th May

Southern Vipers, Stars & Sunrisers

Sun 19th May

Monan Gozzett Villages T10 Cricket Day

Thu 23rd May

Sussex 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI

Mon 27th May

Southern Vipers v Sunrisers

Sun 2nd June

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v I Zingari

Sun 9th June

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v UKAFCA (Combined Services)

Thu 13th June

Women’s Inter Services T20 Finals Day

Sun 16th June

ECB Disability XI v MCC

Thu 20th June

Langdale Cup Final

Fri 21st June

Oxford University v Cambridge University (Authentics v Crusaders)

Sat 22nd June

Oxford University v Cambridge University – Women’s Varsity

Sun 23rd June

Oxford University v Cambridge University – Men’s Varsity Match

Wed 26th June

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v Old Tablelands (New Zealand)

Thu 27th June

National Schools Girls T20 Finals Day

Mon 1st July

Vatican Cricket Club v Bishop’s Conference & St Mary’s University

Sun 7th July

Arabs v Grannies

Wed 10th July

Authors v Actors Cricket Day

Thu 11th July

England v Wales Over 40’s International

Fri 12th July

Sussex State Schools T20 Finals Day

Sun 21st July

Sussex v Hertfordshire

Tue 23rd July

Zimbabwe U25’s v MCC – 3 Day Event 23rd – 25th July

Sun 28th July

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v MCC