2021 Fixtures List

Fri 4th June

Sir Tim Rice’s Heartaches Cricket Days

Sun 6th June

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v Arabs

Sun 20th June

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v I Zingari

Tue 22nd June

Southern Vipers v Western Storm – BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

Thu 24th June

ECB County 2nd XI T20 Finals Day – Booking Now Required In Advance

Fri 25th June

Brighton College v Old Brightonians

Sun 27th June

National Schools T20 Finals Day

Tue 29th June

Women’s Inter Services T20 Finals Day

Sat 3rd July

Southern Vipers v Loughborough Lightning ECB Women’s T20

Sun 4th July

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v Sir Paul Getty XI

Sun 11th July

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v UKAFCA (Combined Services)

Sat 17th July

Villages T10 Day

Sun 18th July

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v MCC

Wed 21st July

Sussex 50’s v Essex 50’s

Sun 25th July

Duke of Norfolk’s XI v Emeriti